Pastors & Staff

Pastors   |   Care   |   Worship/Music   |   Children/Youth   |   Adults   |   Operations   |   Finance   |   Administration 


Pastoral Staff

Pastor Rick Summy.jpg

Rick Summy
Senior Pastor
952.985.7301
rick.summy@sotv.org

Wendy Steger
Pastor, Learn
952.985.7305
wendy.steger@sotv.org

Randy Brandt
Pastor, Connect
952.985.7302
randy.brandt@sotv.org

Lindsey Bina clerical collar - facing right - 143x200px.jpg

Lindsey Bina
Pastor, Care
952.985.7351
lindsey.bina@sotv.org

Pastor Duane Paetznick.jpg

Duane Paetznick
Pastor
952.985.7304
duane.paetznick@sotv.org

Chuck Tindell
Visitation Pastor


Congregational Care

Jill Johnson
Administrative Assistant,
Pastoral Care
Wedding Coordinator     
952.985.7381
jill.johnson@sotv.org
Information on Weddings & Funerals

Susan Ferber

Susan Ferber  
Parish Nurse Coordinator  
952.985.7365
susan.ferber@sotv.org
Learn more about Parish Nurses


Worship & Music Ministries

Mark Ertl

Mark Ertl
Director of Music & Worship     
952.985.7320
mark.ertl@sotv.org
Information on Music Ensembles

Merilu Narum
Worship & Event Assistant, Lead
952.985.7326
merilu.narum@sotv.org   
Information on Baptisms

Mary Pottratz

Mary Pottratz
Administrative Assistant, Worship
Worship & Event Assistant     
952.985.7321
mary.pottratz@sotv.org

Shawn Vaughan

Shawn Vaughan
Worship Leader
952.985.7322
shawn.vaughan@sotv.org

Maggi Arndt

Maggi Arndt
Director of Children's Choirs
maggiarndt@gmail.com

Jim Jordan

Jim Jordan
Associate Organist/Brass Ensemble Director      
jimsjordan@comcast.net

Kirsten Levorson

Kirsten Levorson
Accompanist: Senior & Children's Choirs
kirsten.levorson@sotv.org

Bonnie Tranby

Bonnie Tranby
Director of Handbells - Youth
btranby@comcast.net

Bill Spurlock.jpg

Bill Spurlock
Wind Ensemble & Woodwind Ensemble Director
bespurlock@frontiernet.net     

Alanna Teragawa
Director of Handbells -  Adults
952.985.7332 (V.M.)
alanna.teragawa@sotv.org


Children & Youth Ministries

Linda Nelson

Linda Nelson
Director, Celebrating Children Preschool
952.985.7370
linda.nelson@sotv.org

Dawn Peterson.jpg

Dawn Peterson
Children, Youth & Family Ministry Administrative Assistant
952.985.7357
dawn.peterson@sotv.org

Pam Tschida

Pam Tschida
Program Coordinator:
PK-K
952.985.7352
pam.tschida@sotv.org

Ali Drube

Ali Hohertz
Program Coordinator:
Grades 1-3
952.985.7368
ali.hohertz@sotv.org

Sarah Bane
Youth Director
952.985.7362
sarah.bane@sotv.org

Katie Strand
Youth Director
952.985.7360
katie.strand@sotv.org

Erin Swenson-Hatzung
Youth Director
952.985.7367
erin.swenson-hatzung@sotv.org

Carol Read
Preschool Teacher

Heather Garcia
Preschool Teacher

Jean Horton.JPG

Jean Horton
Preschool Teacher

Headshot coming soon.jpg

Schelle Dahlke
Preschool Teacher

Anne Marie Weinkauf
Preschool Teacher


Adult Ministries   

Lori Bullock
Fellowship & Events     
952.985.7324
lori.bullock@sotv.org

PZ1_2960.jpg

Lisa Hegerman
Social Concerns
952.985.7329
lisa.hegerman@sotv.org

Julie Opheim
Adult Education & Support     
952.985.7331
julie.opheim@sotv.org


Operations    

Jennifer Davidson
Director of Operations     
952.985.7313
jennifer.davidson@sotv.org
Information on employment

Kari Slotten
Director of Ministry
952.985.7344
kari.slotten@sotv.org

dannelle web2.jpg

Dannelle Bautista
Kitchen Manager
952.985.7312
dannelle.bautista@sotv.org

Omar Reyes
Production Manager, Audio/Video Technology    
952.985.7346
omar.reyes@sotv.org

Headshot coming soon.jpg

Brittany Amesbury
Communications Manager
952.985.7311
brittany.amesbury@sotv.org

Don Dawson-web.jpg

Don Dawson
Facilities Manager
952.985.7340
don.dawson@sotv.org

Custodial Team     
952.985.7341 (voice mail)
custodian@sotv.org


Finance

Beth Karlson
Financial Manager
952.985.7314
beth.karlson@sotv.org

Dawn Della Paolera
Financial Assistant
952.985.7315
dawn.dellapaolera@sotv.org

Information on giving


Administration

Sam Heiting
Office Manager
952.985.7310
sam.heiting@sotv.org

Sandy Batz
Administrative Assistant
952.985.7317
sandy.batz@sotv.org