2016 Scholarship Winners

The Shepherd Scholarship was set up by members of this church to help alleviate the cost of continuing education. We are grateful to the Shepherd Sale for providing the funds that we are able to give. As a committee, we would like to thank you for making this scholarship possible.

2016 scholarship winners are:

†Claire Shaw – attending Wartburg College with a major in Music Therapy

†Amanda O’Brien – attending the University of North Dakota with a major in Nursing

†Jacquelyn Smithson – attending the University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire with a major in Pre-Nursing

†Erik Ostien – attending the University of California, Berkeley with a double major in Computer Science and Astrophysics

†Jenna Latham – attending Gustavus Adolphus College with a major in Biology

Leave a Reply