Call Committee 2022

The Council of SOTV approved a new Call Committee at their April 2022 meeting. After prayerful discernment, the committee will recommend a candidate for call to serve our congregation as Connect Pastor. The committee will be commissioned during worship on Sunday, May 1 at 9:45 am, and will begin meeting in May. Regular communication will be provided to the congregation. Approved Call Committee members: Sandy Dobossy, Larry Moehring, Merilu Narum, Rolf Schulz, Paula Swiggum, Tom Thompson, Jim Winslow, Melissa Taphorn (Council Vice President), Jennifer Davidson (Staff and HR Representative), and Pastor Rick Summy (Senior Pastor advisor in an ex-oficio role).